The Resource Letter factory, Leap Frog, (videorecording)

Letter factory, Leap Frog, (videorecording)

Label
Letter factory
Title
Letter factory
Statement of responsibility
Leap Frog
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Teaches letters, phonics, and listening skills. A wild adventure to the Letter Factory with popular LeapFrog characters. Fun songs will have kids singing letter sounds in no time
Member of
Cataloging source
TEFMT
Characteristic
videorecording
Credits note
Animation director, Oscar Perez, Jr. ; music composed by Brian Mann and Craig Dobbin
Dewey number
428.1
Intended audience
Not rated
LC call number
PE1155
LC item number
.L48 2009
Runtime
35
Series statement
2009
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Lee County Public Library', 'link': 'http://lee.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/jLy-Vz8Z63I'}
Target audience
preschool
Technique
animation
Letter factory, Leap Frog, (videorecording)
Label
Letter factory, Leap Frog, (videorecording)
Link
Publication
Color
multicolored
Configuration of playback channels
quadrophonic multichannel or surround
Control code
5089482
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
other
Extent
1 videodisc (35 min.)
Isbn
9786312907060
Medium for sound
videodisc
Other control number
  • 031398109280
  • 031398110897
  • 03139810928081
  • 00031398109280
Other physical details
sd., col.
Publisher number
25433
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Lee County Public Library', 'link': 'http://lee.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/7zNmGhLrayk'}
Sound on medium or separate
sound on medium
Specific material designation
videodisc
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn320909742
  • (OCoLC)320909742
System details
DVD, full screen
Video recording format
DVD

Library Locations

    • Decatur County - Gilbert H. Gragg LibraryBorrow it
      301 S Monroe Street, Brainbridge, GA, 39819, US
      30.903938 -84.570053

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...