The Resource The haunted clubhouse, by Caroline Leavitt

The haunted clubhouse, by Caroline Leavitt

Label
The haunted clubhouse
Title
The haunted clubhouse
Statement of responsibility
by Caroline Leavitt
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Wishbone and his pals enjoy spending time in the clubhouse until they begin to think it is haunted
Member of
Cataloging source
BIZ
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Wishbone mysteries
Series volume
#2
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Canton Public Library', 'link': 'http://link.library.canton.ma.us/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Old Colony Library Network', 'link': 'http://link.ocln.org/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Satilla Regional Library', 'link': 'http://satilla.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Sharon Public Library', 'link': 'http://link.sharonpubliclibrary.org/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/y4iRK2FDJGg'}
Target audience
pre adolescent
The haunted clubhouse, by Caroline Leavitt
Label
The haunted clubhouse, by Caroline Leavitt
Publication
Note
"Wishbone, created by Rick Duffield."
Control code
82127
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
142 p.
Isbn
9781570642807
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
97073281
Other physical details
ill
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Canton Public Library', 'link': 'http://link.library.canton.ma.us/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Old Colony Library Network', 'link': 'http://link.ocln.org/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Satilla Regional Library', 'link': 'http://satilla.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Sharon Public Library', 'link': 'http://link.sharonpubliclibrary.org/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/rOEqq1dexF4'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm37957052
  • (OCoLC)37957052

Library Locations

    • Decatur County - Gilbert H. Gragg LibraryBorrow it
      301 S Monroe Street, Brainbridge, GA, 39819, US
      30.903938 -84.570053

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...