The Resource The solitary envoy, by T. Davis Bunn & Isabella Bunn

The solitary envoy, by T. Davis Bunn & Isabella Bunn

Label
The solitary envoy
Title
The solitary envoy
Statement of responsibility
by T. Davis Bunn & Isabella Bunn
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Erica Langston's comfortable home and loving family carry no outward hint of the sorrows and fears faced by her Acadian forebears, but she soon discovers that similar determination and fortitude will be required of her
Member of
Title
The solitary envoy
Creator
Contributor
Summary
Erica Langston's comfortable home and loving family carry no outward hint of the sorrows and fears faced by her Acadian forebears, but she soon discovers that similar determination and fortitude will be required of her
Subject
Member of
Genre
Pace
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
169087
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.54
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3552.U4718
LC item number
S65 2004
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Heirs of Acadia
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Chestatee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://chestatee.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Forsyth County Public Library', 'link': 'http://link.forsythpl.org/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Jefferson County Library', 'link': 'http://jefferson.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Moultrie-Colquitt County Library System', 'link': 'http://moultrie-colquitt.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
  • {'label': 'White Oak Library District', 'link': 'http://whiteoak.library.link/resource/jOH0o6_frNk'}
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
by T. Davis Bunn & Isabella Bunn
The solitary envoy, by T. Davis Bunn & Isabella Bunn
Label
The solitary envoy, by T. Davis Bunn & Isabella Bunn
Link
http://catdir.loc.gov/catdir/toc/ecip049/2003021806.html
Publication
Control code
2337731
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
319 p.
Isbn
9780764228636
Isbn Type
(audio)
Lccn
2003021806
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Chestatee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://chestatee.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Jefferson County Library', 'link': 'http://jefferson.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Moultrie-Colquitt County Library System', 'link': 'http://moultrie-colquitt.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
  • {'label': 'White Oak Library District', 'link': 'http://whiteoak.library.link/resource/jf0E4TroTM0'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm56834942
  • (OCoLC)56834942

Library Locations

    • Decatur County - Gilbert H. Gragg LibraryBorrow it
      301 S Monroe Street, Brainbridge, GA, 39819, US
      30.903938 -84.570053
    • Seminole County Public LibraryBorrow it
      103 W 4th Street, Donalsonville, GA, 39845, US
      31.039001 -84.882629

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...